​1 ​Ivan Taufer – Professor of Technical University of Pardubice, Czech Republic
​2 ​Bernd-Dieter Fridrich – Folkswagen Company, Germany
​3 ​Wolf-Dietmar Oberhoff – IBM-Deutschland, Germany
​4 ​Wolfgang Fengler – Professor of Technical university of Ilmenau, Germany
​5 ​Achim Sauer – Deputy General Director of Siemens-Moscow, Germany
​6 ​Alexander Schill – Professor of Technical University of Dresden, Germany
​7 ​Olaf Harder – Rector of Fachhochschule Konstanz, Germany
​8 ​Nguyen My – MPEI graduate, Vietnam
​9 ​Alexey P. Burman – General expert  of RAO "UES of Russia", Russia
​10 ​Alexander Kolobov – Chief Researcher of National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology – AIST, Japan
​11 ​John M. Ferguson - Counsellor of Director of Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (Dubna, Russia), United Kingdom
​12 ​Pavel Gornyak – Professor of Slovak Technical University, Slovak Republic
​13 ​Sodovyn Batkhuyag - Professor of Mongolian University of Science and Technology, Mongolia
​14 Peixue Jiang - Professor of Tsinghua University, China
​15 Peter Hiller - Head of the Moscow Representative Office of DAAD, Germany
27.11.2017 11:12